Find your contact

The right contact for every request - find the face behind the telephone.

Marc Piechnik and his competent sales team give you advice on products and solutions in livestock farming. Specialist for high-pressure technology and applications in the food industry and for subcontractors is Werner Bockhorst. He can have a look at the demands right at site and offer custom-made solutions.

The sales team, Jan Golüke and Thomas Brink, provides advice on the entire Meier-Brakenberg product range - from individual animal weighing machines and soaking and cooling units to special drinking systems.

The service team answers all your questions with respect to the use of Meier-Brakenberg products, e.g. how do I best adjust the ideal dosing for feed acids when using the medication dosing system MBDos or which is the best timing when using the soaking unit.

We attach great importance to competent, free of charge telephone service!

Wolfgang Meier - Owner and Managing Director Meier-Brakenberg


Telephone: 0 52 62/993 99-0
E-Mail: wolfgang.meier@meier-brakenberg.de

Service & Product inquiry

Would you like information material or a non-binding offer? We are looking forward to your inquiry!

Marc Piechnik - Managing Director Meier-Brakenberg

Telephone: 0 52 62/993 99-21

E-Mail: marc.piechnik@meier-brakenberg.de

Werner Bockhorst - Sales Representative high-pressure technology Meier-Brakenberg

Telephone: 0 52 62/993 99-28

Mobile: 0151/22 86 63 26

E-Mail: werner.bockhorst@meier-brakenberg.de

Wolfgang Schrampfer - Logistics + Project Management Meier-Brakenberg

Telephone: 0 52 62/993 99-29

E-Mail: wolfgang.schrampfer@meier-brakenberg.de

Jan Golüke - Customer consulting and sales Meier-Brakenberg

Telephone: 0 52 62/993 99-22

E-Mail: jan.golueke@meier-brakenberg.de

Thomas Brink - Customer consulting and sales Meier-Brakenberg

Telephone: 0 52 62/993 99-85

E-Mail: thomas.brink@meier-brakenberg.de

Silke Reitmeier - Central Office and accounting department Meier-Brakenberg

Telephone: 0 52 62/993 99-99

E-Mail: silke.reitmeier@meier-brakenberg.de

Marlies Meier -HR and Marketing Meier-Brakenberg

Telephone: 0 52 62/993 99-24

E-Mail: marlies.meier@meier-brakenberg.de

Andrea Fiebig - Accounting Meier-Brakenberg

Telephone: 0 52 62/993 99-26

E-Mail: andrea.fiebig@meier-brakenberg.de

Elke Niemann - Purchase and Material Planning Meier-Brakenberg

Telephone: 0 52 62/993 99-54

E-Mail: elke.niemann@meier-brakenberg.de

Andreas Finke - Manager Developments Meier-Brakenberg

Telephone: 0 52 62/993 99-0

E-Mail: andreas.finke@meier-brakenberg.de

Werner Hundertmark - Manager Electrical Engineering Meier-Brakenberg

Telephone: 0 52 62/993 99-56

E-Mail: werner.hundertmark@meier-brakenberg.de